Directorate  (Staff)


(02) Department of Metallic State Theory
(03) Department of Physics for Multivariate Structural Diagnostics
(09) Department of Superconductivity
(12) Department of Superconducting Electronics
      (14) Laboratory for Alloys Technology (Affiliated to Dept. No.12)
(20) Department of Solid-State Spectroscopy
      (23) Laboratory for Physics of Magnetic Films (Affiliated to Dept. No. 20)
      (46) Laboratory for Elemental Analysis (Affiliated to Dept. No.20)
(22) Department of Nanostructures Physics
(24) Department of Computational Physics
(26) Department of Crystallization
(25) Laboratory of Constitution of Liquid and Amorphous Metals (Affiliated to Dept. No.26)
(29) Department of Physical Principles for Surface Engineering
(30) Department of Electronic Structure and Electronic Properties
(44) Department of Physical Principles for Alloying of Steels and Alloys (old)
(44) Department of Physical Principles for Alloying of Steels and Alloys (new)
(48) Department of Physics of Strength and Fracture
(50) Department of Physics for Atomic Transport Processes
(55) Department of Structure and Properties of Solid Solutions
(57) Department of Phase Transformations
(59) Laboratory of Eutectic Alloys (Affiliated to Dept. No. 57)
(60) Department of Physics of Strength and Ductility of Inhomogeneous Alloys
      (43) Laboratory of Electron Microscopy (Affiliated to Dept. No. 60)
(61) Laboratory of High-Energy Treatment of Metallic Materials (Affiliated to Dept. No. 60)

Department of Physical-and-Technological Problems of Nanoscale Systems (MPhTI)

    Servicing subdivisions
  • Accounting Department
  • Planning-Production Department
  • HR Department
  • Civil Defence Office
  • Office Support Centre
  • Labour Protection Department
  • Department Of Organizational Support Of Scientific Research (80)
  • Scientific Library
  • Record Office
  • Editorial-Publishing Department (83)
  • Department Of Chief Power Engineer
  • Maintenance Services Department
  • Department Of Material-and-Technical Supply
  • Metrology Department
  • Department Of Master Mechanic